Day 6 of Yeast

Feb 8, 2015, I checked my yeast from the day before and only very tiny gas bubbles were forming.  I proceeded with transferring the 1tsp of yeast to a new glass bowl and added the flour and water. I made the new batch a little thicker than the day before because when I checked day 5 yeast it looked semi- thin. Hopefully I see more bubbles. Crossing my fingers.

day 6 yeast
Day 6 of yeast: very tiny bubbles, you have to zoom in to see
day 6 batch for day 7
New batch for day 7. A thicker batch hope to see more bubbles
Leave a Reply

