Day 18 ( hourly yeast check) 2:00pm

Today is my hourly check for my yeast. Every hour I will check to see if my yeast has expanded or is contracting or has double in size or collapsed. I start at 2pm because I had work earlier and since I am home I will  now check  hourly. Let’s see how that goes. I posted what my yeast looked like when I got home and I saw that there were small bubbles. I’m sure more bubbles will form as the time goes by. Hope see some expanding!

day 18 yeast 2pm
Yeast at 2pm
day 18 2pm
Yeast at 2pm
Leave a Reply

